JES Celebrates Summer In Full Force With The Release of “Unleash The Beat,” Blonde Mix


Summer can officially begin! JES is set to unleash her second quarterly digital mix album of the year featuring her must-hear tunes of the moment. Based on JES’ popular weekly mix show, “Unleash The Beat – Blonde” hits all good download stores onJuly 14th through Magik Muzik.

Pre-order on iTunes

Fourteen of the hottest tracks in EDM from artists such as Eximinds, Robbie Rivera, BT, Dave 202, PROFF and The Manufactured Superstars are mixed to perfection, combining the very best in trance, progressive and electro house. Layered neatly into the mix are some of JES’ own new releases including the breakout collaboration “Runaway” with Cold Blue and Dennis Sheperd, Solarstone’s new remix of JES’ trance classic “Like A Waterfall”, and adding fuel to the fire is the Beatport chart busting Antillas & Dankann Remix of the JES, BT & Fractal collaboration “Letting Go”. A mix this hot is sure to be your perfect summer companion!


01. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd – Runaway (Original Mix)
02. Rank 1 & Dennis Sheperd – Freudenrausch (Radio Edit)
03. Eximinds – Freedom (Radio Edit)
04. Resistance – Scanners (Original Mix)
05. Robbie Rivera – Starlight (Manufactured Superstars Remix)
06. BT, Fractal & JES – Letting Go (Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit)
07. Stan Arwell – Flight To Miami (Original Mix)
08. Dave 202 – Superstitions (Festival Edit)
09. BT – Every Other Way feat. JES (Johan Malmgren Remix)
10. PROFF – What It Feels Like (Original Mix)
11. Joonas Hahmo – Gold Rush (Original Mix)
12. NouveauBeats – Heathrow (Original Mix)
13. Ad Brown & Steve Kaetzel – Like The Sunrise feat. Arielle Marin (Dub Mix)
14. JES & Solarstone – Like A Waterfall (Solarstone Pure Mix)